Romantik- & Wellnesshotel Deimann

Romantik- & Wellnesshotel Deimann

Schmallenberg, Germany

Romantik- & Wellnesshotel Deimann Logo
Website

At a glance

  • A retreat with a magnificent view, stylish interior and plenty of room to pause and breathe.

Request

Hotel Features

Guest mix

  • Couples

     
  • Families

     
  • Solo

     

Information about the Hotel

The sun is glistening on the lake, the breeze is blowing through the old trees in the park and your soul comes to rest. The family-run Romantik- & Wellnesshotel Deimann inspires with unforgettable experiences surrounded by the varied natural scenery of the Sauerland. The guests' every wish is anticipated here and it is often the small attentive touches that make them feel at home.
 
The scent of fresh herbs promises supreme culinary delights. So top-class that the Hofstube Deimann restaurant is currently the only restaurant in the Sauerland to have been awarded a Michelin star. The gourmet restaurant impresses with first-class cuisine in a stylish, cosy atmosphere. The artists in the kitchen indulge you with purist, French-inspired menus and give you interesting glimpses into the open kitchen. The Wintergarten restaurant offers à la carte culinary delights. Extraordinary dishes are created out of fresh, seasonal ingredients with passion. The Parkrestaurant, on the other hand, is reserved for hotel guests and presents a rich breakfast buffet and changing set menus in the evening with several courses, always freshly and imaginatively prepared and served in the elegant, cosy ambience of the pond pavilion.
 
Anyone looking for relaxation or wanting to get their body moving, can immerse themselves in a world where everything revolves around personal relaxation, rest, beauty and fitness in the 5-star Hotel Deimann's "SPA im Gutshof". The resort is considered to be one of the top and most beautiful wellness hotels in the Sauerland. The wellness and exercise programmes, created with love and passion, are based on the philosophy of taking a holistic view of the mind and body. The large pool area bathed in the sun with a vast view of the pond in the park, the variety of the sauna, wellness and fitness area with its expert trainers leave nothing to be desired. After sport and relaxation, the garden bistro offers delicious snacks, small delicacies and healthy energising cocktails.
 
The area around the hotel also offers unspoilt nature and lots of sports activities. As the Sauerland and its mountains, streams, forests and meadows can be explored in all seasons on foot and by bike. Golf lovers can let their balls fly over a total of 27 holes at Golfclub Schmallenberg and relax in the GolfCafé Restaurant Deimann after eagles, birdies, bogeys etc.

Hotel Offers & Events

SPÜREN SIE DIE WOHLTAT EXKLUSIVER PFLEGEPRODUKTE UND GESCHULTER HÄNDE

Wellness von Kopf bis Fuß

Deimann Romantik- & Wellnesshotel

Schmallenberg, Deutschland

  • 4 nights
show offer

VERWÖHN-YOGAWOCHE MIT DIANA GROHS

Yoga-Woche

Deimann Romantik- & Wellnesshotel

Schmallenberg, Deutschland

  • 6 nights
show offer

Rooms

Superior double room

The spacious rooms offer a large bedroom including seating, a modern bathroom and usually also a balcony or loggia. The rooms also have free WiFi, a direct dial telephone, flat-screen TV, hairdryer, make-up mirror, safe, bathrobe, spa bag and mini bar.

Junior Suites

The Junior Suites have a living-bedroom, a spacious bathroom with separate toilet and a furnished balcony – a dressing room or separate bedroom is also available on request. All Junior Suites include free WiFi, a direct dial telephone, flat-screen TV, hairdryer, make-up mirror, safe, bathrobe, spa bag and mini bar.

Suites and family rooms

A feel-good retreat: Maximum spaciousness meets elegant cosiness in the suites and family rooms. They have separate living rooms and bedrooms, an additional bedroom, two bathrooms with shower and bath, a separate toilet and a private balcony or rooftop terrace.

Video

Location

Contact

Deimann Romantik- & Wellnesshotel

Deimann Romantik- & Wellnesshotel

Schmallenberg, Deutschland

Deimann Romantik- & Wellnesshotel  Logo
Webseite

Auf einen Blick

  • Ein Rückzugsort mit herrlicher Aussicht, stilvollem Interieur und viel Raum zum Innehalten und Durchatmen.

Anfrage

Hotel Features

Gästemix

  • Paare

     
  • Familien

     
  • Solo

     

Informationen über das Hotel

Die Sonne glitzert im See, der Wind streicht durch die alten Bäume im Park und die Seele kommt zur Ruhe. Das familiengeführte Romantik- & Wellnesshotel Deimann begeistert mit unvergesslichen Erlebnissen inmitten der abwechslungsreichen Naturkulisse des Sauerlands. Dort wird den Gästen jeder Wunsch von den Augen abgelesen und oft sind es die kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten, die ein Gefühl von Zuhause geben.
 
Der Duft nach frischen Kräutern verspricht kulinarische Genüsse auf höchstem Niveau. So hochkarätig, dass das Restaurant Hofstube Deimann das derzeit einzige Restaurant im Sauerland ist, das mit einem Michelin Stern ausgezeichnet wurde. Das Gourmetrestaurant überzeugt mit erstklassiger Kulinarik im stilvollen, gemütlichen Ambiente. Die Küchenkünstler verwöhnen mit puristischen, französisch-inspirierten Menüs und gewähren interessante Einblicke in die offene Küche. Kulinarischen Genuss à la carte bietet das Restaurant Wintergarten. Mit Leidenschaft werden aus frischen, saisonalen Zutaten außergewöhnliche Gerichte kreiert. Das Parkrestaurant hingegen ist den Hotelgästen vorbehalten und präsentiert im eleganten, gemütlichen Ambiente des Teichpavillons täglich ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und wechselnde, mehrgängige Abendmenüs, stets frisch und fantasievoll zubereitet.
 
Wer Entspannung sucht oder seinen Körper in Schwung bringen möchte, kann im „SPA im Gutshof“ des 5-Sterne-Hotels Deimann in eine Welt eintauchen, in der sich alles um die ganz persönliche Entspannung, Erholung, Schönheit und Fitness dreht. Dabei gilt das Resort als eines der ersten und schönsten Wellnesshotels des Sauerlands. Die mit viel Liebe und Leidenschaft gestalteten Wellness- und Bewegungsprogramme beruhen auf der Philosophie, Körper und Geist ganzheitlich zu betrachten. Die große sonnendurchflutete Pool-Landschaft mit einem weiten Ausblick auf den Teich im Park, die Vielfalt des Sauna-, Wellness- und Fitnessbereichs mit seinen fachkundigen Trainern lassen dabei keine Wünsche offen. Nach Sport und Entspannung locken im Gartenbistro leckere Snacks, kleine Köstlichkeiten und gesunde Vital-Cocktails.

Hotel Angebote & Events

Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen

Sommer-Langzeit-Special

Deimann Romantik- & Wellnesshotel

Schmallenberg, Deutschland

  • 14 Nächte
  • 1.960,00 € Paketpreis
  • 140,00 € pro Nacht
zum Angebot

Zimmer

Doppelzimmer Superior

Die geräumigen Zimmer bieten einen großen Schlafraum inklusive Sitzgelegenheit, ein modernes Bad sowie meist auch einen Balkon oder eine Loggia. Die Zimmer sind ebenso mit kostenfreiem W-LAN, Direktwahltelefon, Flachbild-TV, Haarföhn, Kosmetikspiegel, Safe, Bademantel, Wellnesstasche und Minibar ausgestattet.

Junior Suite

Die Junior Suiten verfügen über einen Wohn-Schlafraum, ein geräumiges Bad mit separatem WC sowie einen möblierten Balkon – auf Wunsch ist auch ein Ankleidezimmer oder separater Schlafraum verfügbar. Alle Junior Suiten sind inklusive kostenfreiem W-LAN, Direktwahltelefon, Flachbild-TV, Haarfön, Kosmetikspiegel, Safe, Bademantel, Wellnesstasche und Minibar.

Suiten und Familienzimmer

Ein Rückzugsort zum Wohlfühlen: In den Suiten und Familienzimmern trifft maximale Großzügigkeit auf elegante Gemütlichkeit. Sie verfügen über getrennte Wohn- und Schlafräume, einen zusätzlichen Schlafraum, zwei Badezimmer mit Dusche und Wanne, ein getrenntes WC sowie einen privaten Balkon oder eine Dachterrasse.

Video

Lage

Kontakt